Contacts

Bosch Thermotechnology Corp.

65 Grove Street

Watertown, MA 02472

Customer Service Operating Hours
Customer Service Phone Numbers
Sales
Pre-Sales Support (Engineering Applications)
Spare Parts
Warranty & Returns
Order Entry & Support
Aftersales Tech Support
Addresses
Monday - Thursday, 8am - 6pm EST
Friday, 8am - 5pm EST
Commercial: 800-326-1400
Residential: 800-283-3787
Inside.Sales2@us.bosch.com
Refer to Rep Locator for Local Sales Support
Water Source Heat Pumps: bosch.fhp.applications@us.bosch.com
Boilers: Heating.BoschApplications@us.bosch.com
Wholesale: Bosch.ApplicationsWH@us.bosch.com
Parts.SalesSupport@us.bosch.com
Phone: 800-326-1400
Warranty_Returns@us.bosch.com
Phone: 800-326-1400
Commercial.Salessupport@us.bosch.com Phone: 800-326-1400
Air Conditioning: AC.Techsupport@us.bosch.com Phone: 800-326-1400
Boilers: Boiler.Techsupport@us.bosch.com Phone: 800-326-1400
Watertown (HQ): 65 Grove Street, Watertown, MA 02472
Londonderry: 50 Wentworth Avenue, Londonderry, NH 030353
Fort Lauderdale: 555 NW 65th Court, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Product Inquiry Form

Have questions about our products and systems? Submit your inquiry here.

Product Inquiries

Our Service Promise

Our vision is to provide comfort and peace of mind to our customers in the North American HVAC market with compelling solutions created by passionate people.